Contact Company

Oxon Italia S.p.A


Via Sempione, 195 - 20016 Pero (MI)
VAT reg. num.: 00845900158
Phone: +39 02 35378.1
Reg. office: Via Carroccio 8, 20123 Milano (MI), Italy
Reg. number Registro Imprese Milano / Tax code: 00845900158
Company capital: 12.625.779 €

Oxon Plant


Mezzana Bigli Plant
Str. prov.le per Torre Beretti km 2.6
27030 Mezzana Bigli (PV), Italy
Phone: +39 0384 807711

Contact people

Contact our team for more detailed information about our products.

All Products

International Commercial Director

Stefano Cartacci
E-mail: scartacci@oxon.it

Agrochemicals

International Sales Manager Ag-chem

Diego Tomassone
E-mail: dtomassone@oxon.it

International Operative Marketing Manager

Alberto Bellini
E-mail: abellini@oxon.it

Area Manager - South America

Roberto Viccinelli
E-mail: rviccinelli@oxonbrasil.com.br

Area Manager - Central & Eastern Europe

Raffaele Brunetti
E-mail: rbrunetti@oxon.it

Chemical intermediates

Sales

Laura Giangalanti
E-mail: lgiangalanti@oxon.it